Top Stories

Tue, Oct 17 - [Women's Golf]
Mon, Oct 16 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Oct 14 - [Men's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Tue, Oct. 17
Women's Golf at
Day 2 - WHAC Jamboree #3- Coyote Creek CC - Finished 6th of 10
Mon, Oct. 16
Women's Golf at
Day 1 - WHAC Jamboree #3- Coyote Creek CC - Finished 6th of 10
Sat, Oct. 14
Women's Golf at
Day 2 - WHAC Jamboree #2- Lenawee CC - Finished 6th of 10
Men's Ice Hockey at
Eastern Michigan University - Lost 4-3
Ann Arbor Ice
Women's Soccer at
Concordia University - Lost 4-1
Men's Soccer at
Concordia University - Won 2-1
Volleyball vs
Indiana University-South Bend - Won 3-0
Aquinas/Cornerstone Crossover
Volleyball vs
Grace College - Won 3-0
Aquinas/Cornerstone Crossover
Fri, Oct. 13
Men's Cross Country at
Muskegon Community College Invitational - Finished 5th of 17
Women's Cross Country at
Muskegon Community College Invitational - Finished 4th of 16
Wed, Oct. 18
Women's Soccer vs
Rochester College - 7PM ET
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Men's Soccer at
Rochester College - 1PM ET
Volleyball at
(18) Cornerstone University - 7PM ET
Live VideoLive Stats
Fri, Oct. 20
Men's Ice Hockey at
Oakland University - 7:45PM ET
Detroit Skating Club
Women's Ice Hockey at
University of Michigan - 10PM ET
Volleyball at
Lawrence Technological University - 7PM ET
Sat, Oct. 21
Men's Bowling vs
GVSU Laker Classic- Fairlanes -   ET
Women's Bowling vs
GVSU Laker Classic- Fairlanes -   ET
Men's Cross Country vs
NAIA Great Lakes Challenge - 12PM ET
Women's Cross Country vs
NAIA Great Lakes Challenge - 1PM ET
Mobile Home | Full Site
X