Top Stories

Wed, Aug 16 - [Women's Bowling]
Wed, Aug 16 - [Men's Bowling]
Mon, Aug 14 - [Men's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Wed, Aug. 16
Volleyball vs
Keiser University - Won 3-0
Sat, May 27
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished 34th of 69
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished 17th of 68
Fri, May 26
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 25
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 12
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - Dr. Keeler Invitational - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
GVSU Second To Last Chance Meet - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - Dr. Keeler Invitational - Finished No Team Score
Wed, Aug. 23
Men's Soccer vs
Olivet Nazarene University - 7PM EST
Sat, Aug. 26
Volleyball vs
Cardinal Stritch University - 4PM EST
Volleyball at
Clarke University - 6PM EST
Sun, Aug. 27
Men's Soccer at
Cleary University - 1PM EST
Tue, Aug. 29
Women's Soccer vs
Grace Bible College - 7PM EST
Volleyball at
Saint Xavier University - 7:30PM EST
Wed, Aug. 30
Men's Soccer vs
Saint Xavier University - 7PM EST
Fri, Sep. 1
Women's Soccer at
University of Saint Francis - 1:30PM EST
Volleyball vs
Bethel College - 3PM EST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Volleyball vs
Indiana University Northwest - 7PM EST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Mobile Home | Full Site
X